collapse

* Share it Around

* Recommended

* Detectors

Author Topic:  nokta fors gold does find gold  (Read 4388 times)

Offline californiagold

• Copper

• Fill this by Posting :)
    0%
    • I live in: lassen co. california
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0

• Total Badges: 8
    Badges: (View All)
    Second year Anniversary 10 Posts First Post One year Anniversary
nokta fors gold does find gold
« on: March 17, 2015, 17:03 »
Hello oz

Hello from california usa. i am a newbie to this forum. actually joined to learn about australian gold before i hope to travel there next winter to detect for gold. I happen to notice this forum has its own nokta thread. so i checked it out and was surprised to see alot of  chat about fors gold. seems luje there was alot of back and forth about what fors gold can do. reminded me of long time ago when minelab was new to america.
I own a fors gold for a few months and have had great success. thought i would share my thoughts about the fors gold.
First off I have detected gold with dozens of different detectors for over 30 years. i have always been a detectorist that has been skeptical about new detectors claiming to be better. I always like most want the best equipment available. Last summer i seen the fors gold and it seemedinteresting with some neat features. so i decided to give it a shot and hope i made a good choice.
First when i got it , i was impressed with the quality build. it isnt some crap built in china.